Committee

Brunel UCU Branch Committee 2023/24:

Branch Chair
Bianca de Haan
bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology

Branch Secretary
Vacant

Treasurer
Ruaidhri Donnelly
Ruaidhri.Donnelly@brunel.ac.uk

Membership Secretary      
Stanley Gaines
stanley.gaines@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology

Equality and Diversity (EDI) Officers
Sat Shah
satyesh.shah@brunel.ac.uk
Information Services/Library

Maria Kastrinou
maria.kastrinou@brunel.ac.uk
Anthropology

Anti-Casualisation Officer
Vacant

Health and Safety Officer
Vacant

Bullying and Harassment Rep      
Vacant

Communications Officer     
Jou Yin Teoh
JouYin.Teoh@brunel.ac.uk
Health Sciences

Pensions Rep         
Vacant

Committee Members
Christian Heitsch
christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Law School

Mike Wayne
michael.wayne@brunel.ac.uk
Media

Neil Turner
neil.turner@brunel.ac.uk

Departmental Reps

Arts and Humanities
Mike Wayne
Michael.Wayne@brunel.ac.uk

Brunel Business School
Nevine El-Tawy
nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk

Education
Ruth Aman
Ruth.Aman@brunel.ac.uk

Health Sciences
Jou Yin Teoh
JouYin.Teoh@brunel.ac.uk

Law
Christian Heitsch
christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk

Vesco Paskalev
vesco.paskalev@brunel.ac.uk

Life Sciences
Bianca de Haan
bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk

Social and Political Sciences (2 reps)
Maria Kastrinou
Maria.Kastrinou@brunel.ac.uk

Peter Wilkin
Peter.Wilkin@brunel.ac.uk