Branch Committee

Brunel UCU Branch Committee 2020/21:

Branch Co-Chair
Stanley Gaines
stanley.gaines@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology

Branch Secretary
Bianca de Haan
bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology

Treasurer
Neil Turner
neil.turner@brunel.ac.uk
Mathematics

Equality and Diversity (EDI) Officer
Sat Shah
satyesh.shah@brunel.ac.uk
Information Services/Library

Anti-Casualisation Officer
Claire Lines
claire.lines@brunel.ac.uk
Mathematics

Health and Safety Officer
Ariana Zeka
ariana.zeka@brunel.ac.uk
Life Sciences

Communications Officer     
Mike Wayne
michael.wayne@brunel.ac.uk
Media

Working Families Rep         
Maria Kastrinou
maria.kastrinou@brunel.ac.uk
Anthropology

Committee Member
Christian Heitsch
christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Law School

Departmental Reps

Brunel Business School
Nevine El-Tawy
nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk